Kidd Kidd To Yall From Me + tracklist

Kidd Kidd To Yall From Me

RLLNR Boss and Founder Kidd Kidd, just dropped a new mixtape called “To Yall From Me”.
After spending a few months in the studio, Kidd decided to drop some of his stored music, and put it out for y’all on all platforms. Kidd Kidd also announced a new album is dropping soon called “2014 Mazant Street

You can get the new project here 

Leave a comment below and let us know what you think!

To Yall From Me – Full Track list:
1: Overdue
2: Moma Good Plates
3: Reach Out
4: Sabotage
5: High Times
6: I’m Me
7: Women Kill 2
8: Tonight
9: Life Up
10: Die 4

Kidd Kidd gave a speciel dedication to Ahlittia North on his track “Life Up”
Ahlittia North was only 6 years old, when she was stabbed to death after being raped.

Prayers go out to the Martin family..We need justice for Trayvon you heard me
My prayers especially go out to Ahlittia North
That lil girl was six years old man, she ain’t deserve that shit man, straight up

Check out some of Kidd Kidd’s latest news!

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column] [/et_pb_row] [/et_pb_section]


However if you want to book Kidd Kidd for a event in your city, either if it’s domestically or international, don’t hesitate to reach out to us on our Booking Page 
In other words we are doing shows internationally, most importantly overseas – Therefore make sure that you don’t miss out on this opportunity

Most importantly, to listen to Kidd Kidd’s music or to follow him on social media, please visit:

Check out our other merchandise our shop page!
In addition make sure to follow Kidd Kidd on all platforms!

Kidd Kidd Unquestionable + tracklist

Kidd Kidd Unquestionable

Kidd Kidd is getting a fresh start for 2018. Having already released two projects in four months, the New Orleans rapper kicked off the year with the seven-track EP, Unquestionable. It’s been a while since we got any new music from Kidd Kidd but after starting his own label, RLLNR Ent, the rapper is back with his newest project.

Announced in November, the tracklist for the seven-song EP has changed a bit since then but still includes many of the same tracks. Gone are the features from Quakin Beatz, replaced by guest appearances from Young Dolph, Cjaydatruth, Benji Kaine and 91 Yung.

Unquestionable still features the project’s lead single, “V.I.P.” “The red light flashin’ll stop you like traffic/Niggas know whats hannin’, police don’t know what happened/I ain’t a DJ but I’ll start Drama with this Cannon,” he spits on the song.

Kidd Kidd’s Unquestionable EP Tracklist

1. “Unquestionable”
2. “Rulez”
3. “Every Reason”
4. “V.I.P.”
5. “Count on My Hand”
6. “Right on Time” Feat. Young Dolph
7. “No Cost” Feat. Cjaydatruth, Benji Kaine and 91 Yung

Kidd Kidd stopped by “Dj Enuff” to talk about Unquestionable and his departure from G-unit watch the video below


Make sure to check out Kidd Kidd’s latest news!